Stephanie Jack

I’ve always loved food and that will never change.  Cooking and baking serve as an incredible outlet for my creativity.  Not only do I love making food, I love eating it.  I have a passion for cookies that is unbeatable, if there are cookies, I will be there.  I have been baking alongside my dad for as long as I can remember, we lived in a house where birthday cakes were homemade and not from the bakery section at the local food store.  For me, I believe that food brings people together.  A home cooked dinner serves as a platform for personal conversation among people who are constantly moving and don’t always have the time to just sit and talk.  Food’s always there it’s in the background of every major event in life and I believe that it should be shared and enjoyed with the people that you love, especially cookies.

324343_326746924031932_76634185_o322673_310416628998295_891985784_o

This entry was posted in Bios for Fall 2015 Food Essay Writers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

