Patrick Turbitt

In my family, food brings us all together. Whether I’m home from school for a weekend or home for the summer, we all sit down together  like nothing changed.  My dad is an Executive Chef at The Philadelphia Ace Club and can cook a great dinner. Since my dad is a chef, he introduces me to all sorts of new foods and tastes. My family is one who sits down all together forfamily-food-and-fun_transparent3 dinner every night when  were all available and thats important to me. Food is what ties my family together in way. Now that me and my brother are in college and don’t live at home, there is a feast at my house when we come back on break or just for a quick visit.

About patrickkkkkk

Kutztown University Student
This entry was posted in Bios for Fall 2015 Food Essay Writers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

