Chris Steele

As a college student living at Kutztown University food is never really a problem, good food however is a little more difficult to find. I have lived in West Chester all my life and have grown up knowing huge family meals around the holiday season and nice home cooked meals  almost every night (curse you delicious fast food). I really enjoy cooking for myself and I enjoy learning how to cook new things. Working in time to eat is difficult with a busy college schedule and its even harder to find good food while still on campus but I’m determined to survive.

Courtesy of www.homeproperties.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

